UCR Announces 2004 Top Producers

DALLAS, Texas, February 17, 2005 – United Commercial Realty honored its top ten producers for 2004 at its annual Awards Dinner and Banquet January 27 in Dallas, Texas. Each year UCR recognizes its top producers who have distinguished themselves through professional achievement and top sales volume amongst the three UCR offices, Dallas, San Antonio and Austin.

This year’s UCR’s Top Ten Award recipients were (in order): Lou Miranda, Stan Lotridge, Rodger Anderson, Darrell Hernandez, Thurston Witt, Brandon Harris, Charles Hoyer, Paul Makens, Maury Levy and Jim Jamerson. The 2004 Most Deals award was awarded to Lou Miranda.

“Our brokers consistently show dedication and perseverance throughout the year. They are focused, passionate and highly-successful in their fields and it is a pleasure to honor their top achievements,” said President/CEO, Mickey Ashmore.

Tagged: ,