Urban


Knowing the difference makes all the difference.

Our Urban group helps developers create distinctive properties that become communities where people come together and where retailers can build their brands.

What we do

If you are a retailer seeking prominent metropolitan locations to build your brand, we cater to you. If you are a developer creating an exclusive shopping district, look no further. We are Main Street, mixed-use, lifestyle and specialty center experts. We specialize in urban environments and unique developments coast-to coast-offering comprehensive services. We combine tremendous experience with an unflagging work ethic to keep you on the cusp of new trends.

Urban services

UCR-Urban-Services

On the pulse

We can see into the future (of retail anyway). We make sure you are ahead of the next wave of retail trends. Be the first to know with CBRE as your partner.

These are just a few of the retailers that we have recently helped place:

Lululemon-Logo

Whole-Foods-Logo2

Tommy-Bahama-Logo

True-Food-Kitchen-Logo

Free-People-Logo

Trader-Joe's-Logo

Madewell-Logo

Sur-La-Table-Logo

Kate-Spade-Logo

Paper-Source-Logo

Steven-Alan-Logo

Anthropologie-Logo

REI-Logo

bowlandbarrel

Lorna-Jane-Logo

Williams-Sonoma

Print

 

Premiere properties

Today, we represent premier mixed-use and town center projects throughout the nation. Take a look at our featured properties:

Knox Street District
Dallas, TX


Get details or download a flyer

J. Michael Nagy

michael.nagy@cbre.com
214.252.1152


McKinney at Olive
Dallas, TX


Get details or download a flyer

Jack Gosnell

jack.gosnell@cbre.com
214.252.1187

Jack Breard

jack.breard@cbre.com
214.252.1145

Mockingbird Station
Dallas, TX


Get details or download a flyer

Amy MacLaren

amy.maclaren@cbre.com
214.252.1163

Elizabeth Herman

elizabeth.herman@cbre.com
214.252.1143

Hill Country Galleria
Austin, TX


Get details or download a flyer

Jack Breard

jack.breard@cbre.com
214.252.1145

J. Michael Nagy

michael.nagy@cbre.com
214.252.1152

The Rim
San Antonio, TX


Get details or download a flyer

Rodger Anderson

rodger.anderson@cbre.com
512.499.4937


2ND St District
Austin, TX


Get details or download a flyer

Eric DeJernett

eric.dejernett@cbre.com
512.482.5504

Sergio Negrete

sergio.negrete@cbre.com
512.499.4959

The Shops at Legacy North
Plano, TX


Get details or download a flyer

Jack Breard

jack.breard@cbre.com
214.252.1145

Amanda Gross

amanda.gross@cbre.com
214.252.1158

Galleria North
Dallas, TX


Get details or download a flyer

Jack Breard

jack.breard@cbre.com
214.252.1145


High Point Crossing
Dallas, TX


Get details or download a flyer

Jeff Kittleson

jeff.kittleson@cbre.com
214.252.1040

Robert Aycock

robert.aycock@cbre.com
214.252.1171

Putting retail
in its place

When it comes to finding the ideal tenant mix, CBRE is as good as it gets. We regularly work with premier brands like Kate Spade, Lululemon and Anthropologie, and we search out the very best emerging local concepts. You’ll see we plan each property with great care, filling niches and ensuring each merchant complements the next.  We collaborate and combine strategic tenanting with a true understanding of our client’s financial requirements.

Google+